Counting Crows anuncian nuevo disco, Underwater Sunshine, con las siguientes versiones: Untitled (Love Song) – Romany Pye Start Again – Teenage Fanclub Hospital – Coby Brown Mercy – Tender Mercies Meet On The Ledge – Fairport Convention Like Teenage Gravity – Kasey Anderson & The Honkies Amie – Pure Prairie League Coming Around – Travis Ooh La La – The Faces All My Failures – Dawes Return of the Grevious.. Read More